SCHEDULE*

Tuesday, April 13

8pm ET:

COUGAR Reunion with guest host Brenda Braxton with Donna Moore, Mary Mossberg and Babs Winn honoring B. Smith

Wednesday, April 14

8pm ET:

CAGNEY & LACEY Reunion with Sharon Gless, Tyne Daly and Martin Kove

Thursday, April 15

8pm ET:

No show tonight.  Please join us in watching the Classic Stage Company's Assassins livestream event.  Get registration information here.

Friday, April 16

8pm ET:

ASSASSINS Reunion with Michael Cerveris, Greg Germann, Annie Golden, Terrence Mann, Debra Monk, Anne L. Nathan, Lee WIlkof and Jerry Zaks.  The Angie Torres Charitable Trust is generously offering a $2,500 matching donation for tonight's show!

Saturday, April 17

8pm ET:

THE PRODUCERS Original Broadway Cast Reunion with Matthew Broderick, Nathan Lane, Brad Oscar, Cady Huffman and Director/Choreographer, Susan Stroman.  Judy Perl Travel is offering a matching donation for tonight's show!

Sunday, April 18

3pm ET:  

The Seth Concert Series.  Tonight Seth welcomes Stephanie J. Block and Sebastian Arcelus.

Tuesday, April 20

8pm ET:

My First Time: Broadway Debuts with guest host Charl Brown joined by Stark Sands, Krystal Joy Brown and Pearl Sun

Wednesday, April 21

8pm ET: TBD​

Thursday, April 22

8pm ET:

ER Cast Reunion with Gloria Reuben (Jeanie Boulet), George Clooney (Doug Ross), Noah Wyle (John Carter), Laura Innes (Kerry Weaver), Anthony Edwards (Mark Greene), Alex Kingston (Elizabeth Corday), Julianna Margulies (Carol Hathaway), Goran Višnjić (Luka Kovac), Paul McCrane (Robert Romano), Ming-Na Wen (Jing-Mei Chen), Laura Cerón (Chuny Marquez), Yvette Freeman (Haleh Adams), Conni Marie Brazelton (Connie Oligario) and CCH Pounder (Angela Hicks).

Friday, April 23

8pm ET: TBD

Saturday, April 24

8pm ET: TBD

Sunday, April 25

3pm ET:  

The Seth Concert Series.  Tonight Seth welcomes Mandy Gonzalez!

*All performers and guests are subject to change.