SCHEDULE

Monday, November 16

8pm ET: 

Plays In The House: MAN & SUPERMAN: By George Bernard Shaw.  Directed and adapted by David Staller with Gingold Theatrical Group.  Starring Santino Fontana, Nikki M. James, Lauren Molina, Vishaal Reddy, Robert Cuccioli, Christine Toy Johnson, Rob McClure, John-Andrew Morrison, Lenny Wolpe and Claybourne Elder. 

Tuesday, November 17

8pm ET:

Jim Brickman and Jeffrey Biegel

Wednesday, November 18

8pm ET:

Falling Stars with Peter Polycarpou and Sally Ann Triplett

 

Thursday, November 19

8pm ET:

Spotlight On NEA & CARES Act in Theatre with NEA Chairman, Mary Anne Carter joined by Matt Gutschick (Rose Theater), Jamil Jude (True Colors), Jonelle Procope Apollo Theater), Emika Abe (Woolly Mammoth), Leslie Ishii (Perseverance Theatre), Stephanie Ybarra (Baltimore Center Stage) and Eric Johnson (Honolulu Theatre).

 

Friday, November 20

8pm ET:

BEETLEJUICE -  2.0!!  Reunion with Alex Brightman, Kerry Butler, Rob McClure, David Josefsberg, Will Blum, Leslie Kritzer and Presley Ryan.

Saturday, November 21

8pm ET:

A Gaggle of Glindas with Laura Bell Bundy, Kara Lindsay, Erin Mackey and Patti Murin

Sunday, November 22

8pm ET:

Find Seth Rudetsky tonight on The Seth Concert Series at www.thesethconcertseries.com.  Tonight Seth hosts Adam Pascal!

Monday, November 23

8pm ET: TBD

Tuesday, November 24

8pm ET:

Thanksgiving Fun:  Let's Cook!

Wednesday, November 25

8pm ET:

More Thanksgiving Fun with Parade updates from the casts of Mean Girls, Jagged Little Pill and more!

Thursday, November 26

8pm ET:

A Stars In The House Thanksgiving Celebration

Friday, November 27

8pm ET: TBD

Saturday, November 28

8pm ET:

No show tonight.  Please join us in watching Brickman For Broadway Christmas

Sunday, November 29

8pm ET:

Find Seth Rudetsky tonight on The Seth Concert Series at www.thesethconcertseries.com.  Tonight Seth hosts Patti Murin and Colin Donnell!

*All performers and guests subject to change.

For media inquiries, please contact Shawn Purdy | SLATE PR shawn@slate-pr.com

©  2020. STARS IN THE HOUSE. All Rights Reserved. 

StarsInTheHouse2020@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram