PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE*

Monday, September 7

8pm ET:

No show today.  Enjoy your Labor Day weekend!

Tuesday, September 8

9:30pm ET: (Note later start time!)

BE MORE CHILL Reunion with Joe Iconis, George Salazar, Will Roland, Jason Tam, Britton Smith, Tiffany Mann, Katlyn Carlson, Lauren Marcus, Gerard Canonico, Jason SweetTooth Williams, Cameron Bond, Troy Iwata, Talia Suskauer, Joel Waggoner and Stephanie Hsu. 

Wednesday, September 9

8pm ET:

Best of Stars In The House!  Join Seth, James and Dr. LaPook to celebrate our 199th Episode with "best of" clips and special guest stars from the last SIX MONTHS!  

 Thursday, September 10

8pm ET:

IT'S OUR 200TH EPISODE!!!  We are celebrating with a "NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM!"  Ben Stiller, Owen Wilson, Carla Gugino, Hank Azaria, Steve Coogan, Bill Cobbs, Patrick Gallagher, Mizuo Peck and Shawn Levy will help James and Seth celebrate this amazing milestone!

Friday, September 11

8pm ET:

MAMMA MIA Original Broadway Cast Reunion with Judy Kaye, Karen Mason, Louise Pitre and Tina Maddigan.

Saturday, September 12

2pm ET:

Regional Theatre Spotlight On: PENOBSCOT THEATRE COMPANY: Hosted by John Siedenberg II with Bari Newport, Ben Layman and Tricia Hobbs.

 

8pm ET: 

Best of Stars In The House - Part 2!!  Seth and James continue the celebration sharing more "best of" clips and special guest stars from the last SIX MONTHS! 

Sunday, September 13

2pm ET:

Plays In The House Teen Edition: HASTINGS STREET:  By Barton Bund and Rick Sperling.  Starring Mosaic Youth Theatre of Detroit and special guests.  Directed and choreographed by Carollette Phillips.  

8pm ET:

Find Seth Rudetsky tonight on The Seth Concert Series at www.thesethconcertseries.com.  Tonight Seth hosts Jeremy Jordan LIVE in a New Show!

Monday, September 14

8pm ET:

Guest Host Brenda Braxton and friends

Tuesday, September 15

8pm ET:

NEXT TO NORMAL Cast Reunion with Alice Ripley, J. Robert Spencer, Adam Chanler-Berat, Jennifer Damiano, Aaron Tveit and Louis Hobson.

Wednesday, September 16

8pm ET: TBA

 Thursday, September 17

8pm ET: TBA

Friday, September 18

8pm ET:

No show today.  Happy Rosh Hashanah!

Saturday, September 19

2pm ET and 8pm ET:

No shows today.  Happy Rosh Hashanah!

Sunday, September 20

2pm ET: TBA

8pm ET:

Find Seth Rudetsky tonight on The Seth Concert Series at www.thesethconcertseries.com.  Tonight Seth hosts Judy Kuhn!

Monday, September 21

8pm ET:

Guest Host Brenda Braxton and friends

Friday, September 25

8pm ET:

25th ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE Cast Reunion

Sunday, October 4

2pm ET: TBA

8pm ET:

Find Seth Rudetsky tonight on The Seth Concert Series at www.thesethconcertseries.com.  Tonight Seth hosts Lillias White!

Sunday, October 11

2pm ET: TBA

8pm ET:

Find Seth Rudetsky tonight on The Seth Concert Series at www.thesethconcertseries.com.  Tonight Seth hosts Beth Leavel!

*All performers and guests subject to change.

For media inquiries, please contact Shawn Purdy | SLATE PR shawn@slate-pr.com

©  2020. STARS IN THE HOUSE. All Rights Reserved. 

StarsInTheHouse2020@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram