SCHEDULE

Monday, December 14

8pm ET: 

Plays In The House: SUPER SHAW!: By Bernard Shaw.  Starring Brenda Braxton, Michael Cerveris, Joel Grey, Marsha Mason, Patrick Page, Tonya Pinkins, Renee Taylor, Karen Ziemba, G.B.S.  Adapted, hosted and directed by David Staller.

Tuesday, December 15

8pm ET: 

Broadway at CBST an intimate evening to benefit music, arts and culture at CBST with Stephanie J. Block, Ann Hampton Callaway, Judy Gold, Jackie Hoffman, Marc Shaiman, Benj Pasek and Steven Skybell.

Wednesday, December 16

8pm ET: 

Estella Scrooge with David Bryant, John Caird, Carolee Carmello, Clifton Duncan, Paul Gordon, Patrick Page, Lauren Patten and Betsy Wolfe.  Book by John Caird and Paul Gordon, music and lyrics by Gordon and direction by Caird.

Thursday, December 17

8pm ET:

The HBO Max Homeschool Musical Cast with Alana Bright, Annie Leppert, Elizabeth Ramirez, Fischer Barnett, Isaiah Valbrun, Jeffrey Corenelius, Joseph Nalieth and Laura Benanti.

Friday, December 18

8pm ET:

Greater Orlando Performing Arts Relief with Orlando natives Wayne Brady, Andrea Canny, Norm Lewis, Justin Sargent, Wesley Taylor, Paul Vogt and Rachel York benefitting GOPAR.  Donate here.

Saturday, December 19

8pm ET: 

SEUSSICAL Reunion with Kevin Chamberlin, Sharon Wilkins, Anthony Blair Hall, Janine LaManna, Michele Pawk and Rosie O'Donnell!

 

 

Sunday, December 20

8pm ET:

Find Seth Rudetsky tonight on The Seth Concert Series at www.thesethconcertseries.com.  Tonight Seth hosts Adam Pascal!

Monday, December 21

8pm ET: 

Plays In The House: INTELLIGENCE By Jacqueline E. Lawton.  Starring Kelly AuCoin, Leila Buck, Crystal Dickinson, Marin Ireland, Natalie Lall, Jacqueline E. Lawton, Daniella Topol, Bernard White.  Hosted by Jacqueline E. Lawton and Daniella Topol.  Directed by Daniella Topol.  

Tuesday, December 22

8pm ET: 

Cooking with surprise guests

Wednesday, December 23

8pm ET: TBD

Thursday, December 24

8pm ET:

Christmas Eve with the Callaway sisters and more!

Friday, December 25

8pm ET:

Christmas Day with Charles Busch

Saturday, December 26

8pm ET:

GAME NIGHT with surprise guests!

Sunday, December 27

8pm ET:

Find Seth Rudetsky tonight on The Seth Concert Series at www.thesethconcertseries.com.  Tonight Seth hosts Kerry Butler!

Monday, December 28

8pm ET: 

GAME NIGHT with surprise guests!

Tuesday, December 29

8pm ET: 

GAME NIGHT with surprise guests!

Wednesday, December 30

8pm ET:

GAME NIGHT with surprise guests!

Thursday, December 31

8pm ET:

GAME NIGHT with surprise guests!

Friday, January 1

8pm ET:

GAME NIGHT with surprise guests!

Saturday, January 2

8pm ET:

GAME NIGHT with surprise guests!

Sunday, January 3

8pm ET:

Find Seth Rudetsky tonight on The Seth Concert Series at www.thesethconcertseries.com.  Tonight Seth hosts Alex Brightman!

Sunday, January 10

8pm ET:

Find Seth Rudetsky tonight on The Seth Concert Series at www.thesethconcertseries.com.  Tonight Seth hosts Wayne Brady!

Sunday, January 17

8pm ET:

Find Seth Rudetsky tonight on The Seth Concert Series at www.thesethconcertseries.com.  Tonight Seth hosts Kelli O'Hara!

Sunday, January 10

8pm ET:

Find Seth Rudetsky tonight on The Seth Concert Series at www.thesethconcertseries.com.  Tonight Seth hosts Stephanie J. Block and Sebastian Arcelus!

*All performers and guests subject to change.