SCHEDULE

Monday, November 30

8pm ET: 

No show tonight.

Tuesday, December 1

5pm ET:

World AIDS Day.  Please join us in watching Elegies for Angels, Punks and Raging Queens benefitting Broadway Cares/Equity Fights AIDS.  Donate here.

Wednesday, December 2

8pm ET:

Cast of "Elegies" Reunion with Justin Ross Cohen, Bill Russell, Jayne Houdyshell, J Harrison Ghee, Marisha Wallace, Robin Lord Taylor and Vicki Lewis

Thursday, December 3

8pm ET:

No show tonight.

Friday, December 4

8pm ET:

New Works Virtual Festival with Marc Kudisch, Miguel Cervantes, Shuler Hensley, Michael Leon-Wooley, Brenda Braxton, Andy Karl, Orfeh, Ted Louis Levy, Glenn Morshower, Megan Cavanagh, Joely Fisher, Marsha Mason, Adam Jacobs, John Rubinstein, Judy Kuhn, Liz Larsen, Stuart Pankin, George Wendt, Vincent Rodriguez III, Bruce Vilanch, Leigh Ann Larkin, Carmen Cusack and Christina Bianco.

Saturday, December 5

8pm ET: 

Christmas with the Callaway Sisters with Liz Callaway and Ann Hampton Callaway

Sunday, December 6

8pm ET:

Find Seth Rudetsky tonight on The Seth Concert Series at www.thesethconcertseries.com.  Tonight Seth hosts Ana Gasteyer!

Monday, December 7

8pm ET: 

Plays In The House: THE PROMPTER By Wade Dooley.  Directed and Hosted by Scott Schwartz.  Starring Wade Dooley, Julia Moytka, Adam Petherbridge and Brenda Vaccaro.

Tuesday, December 8

5pm ET:

Red Bucket Follies Celebration

Wednesday, December 9

8pm ET:

Cast of "Elegies" Reunion with Justin Ross Cohen, Bill Russell, Jayne Houdyshell, J Harrison Ghee, Marisha Wallace, Robin Lord Taylor and Vicki Lewis

Thursday, December 10

8pm ET: TBD

Friday, December 11

8pm ET: TBD 

Saturday, December 12

8pm ET:

Merry Murderesses from the original Broadway company of the revival of Chicago with Caitlin Carter, Denise Faye, Leigh Zimmerman, Mamie Duncan-Gibbs, Mary Ann Lamb, Bebe Neuwirth and Mindy Cooper Grenke

Sunday, December 13

8pm ET:

Find Seth Rudetsky tonight on The Seth Concert Series at www.thesethconcertseries.com.  Tonight Seth hosts James Monroe Iglehart!

Sunday, December 20

8pm ET:

Find Seth Rudetsky tonight on The Seth Concert Series at www.thesethconcertseries.com.  Tonight Seth hosts Adam Pascal!

Sunday, December 27

8pm ET:

Find Seth Rudetsky tonight on The Seth Concert Series at www.thesethconcertseries.com.  Tonight Seth hosts Kerry Butler!

Sunday, January 10

8pm ET:

Find Seth Rudetsky tonight on The Seth Concert Series at www.thesethconcertseries.com.  Tonight Seth hosts Wayne Brady!

*All performers and guests subject to change.